Nanny available in Forsyth, GA - 410792 - Nannies4hire.com

Britney a Nanny for Hire in Forsyth, GA 30219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved working as a Nanny for a year..I loved working in someone's home being able to help take care of their kids and help with light housework..

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:410792

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13...Have cared for kids ages 2 weeks to 12...I was a nanny for a yr for a family with a 3 yr old and 10 month old twins (all boys)...I have been working in my children's ministry at church for many years...I currently am working at a daycare facility in the 3 year old class...I love kids...

Additional Comments: I am currently working on getting my Associate's degree in Early Childhood Education online with an emphasis in Infant/Toddler development.. *I am CPR/First Aid certified*


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.