Nanny available in Forney, TX - 691485 - Nannies4hire.com

Kierra a Nanny for Hire in Forney, TX 75126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am honored to take care of the children I meet, and have a positive impact on their lives. The variety of families that request Nanny Services continues to make each day I work an interesting and fun experience.

Kierra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:691485

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My passion for children led me into an internship with xx of Rockwall County. Where I assisted the xx event coordinator in marketing, PR and event planning. Communicated with sponsors, donors and volunteers and participated in interviewing, meetings and company events. My love and compassion for children is what drove me behind my hard work as the Event Coordinator Assistant Intern.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.