Nanny available in Forney, TX - 674373 - Nannies4hire.com

Chyann a Nanny for Hire in Forney, TX 75126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love being around family's. There's so much you can learn from other family's and children that you can use for the rest of your life. I love cooking and cleaning and being around home. I feel as if this job would do me a lot of benefit seeing as how I have a lot of experience baby sitting for the women in my church and also for care now

Chyann nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:674373

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Available transportation I love singing and painting And own 5 dogs currently. Available everyday of the week besides Sundays for church. Some CPR training and also first aid training. Family oriented and I love to cook and clean. It would be a blessing to be apart of your children's lives


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.