Amy a Nanny for Hire in Forney, TX 75126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion! I feel I have a true gift with them. My philosophy is if you can get a child to love you the rest falls naturally in to place! I have always loved little ones and take pride in every accomplishment that I can help them achieve no matter how big or small!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:662414

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am currently a youth fitness instructor part time that requires me being 1st aid and CPR certified. I also taught a preschool 3 year old class for a year and a half before that. Other previous experience with children includes being a teacher aide for Mesquite ISD and also was a Nanny for a family from 2001-2006 for 2 boys that were infant and toddler ages. Also, I was an after school sitter for 2 young elementary age girls in 1994-1996.

Additional Comments: I am excited about forming a long term bond with the children and family and helping you with the amazing opportunity of assisting in raising your children!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.