Brittny a Nanny for Hire in Forney, TX 75126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I believe that they are a wonderful blessing and should be treated as such! The biggest reason I am passionate about what I do is because I remember the way I was treated as a young child. I remember when my parents used to take care of me and my mother was a stay-at home mom, sacrificing even her own dreams to raise us the right way. They didn't always do everything right, but what good I gleaned from my early years, I wish to share with others. I desire to take my passion and help other children have great childhood memories and help mothers and fathers to pursue their dreams. I guarantee your children will love me and you will be satisfied with my services to your family! I pray you find me as the right fit for your family!

Brittny nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:254989

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, TX

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was basically a child myself! I was the oldest of four children and would regularly babysit my siblings as well as children in friends' families. This led me to working in a children's camp, volunteering as youth leader of a church and eventually becoming a professional Nanny. Four the past eight years, I have been a professional Nanny. I have worked with several families with varying needs. The families had children ranging from 6 weeks to 14 years old. They had as few as 1 child and as many as 6 children. I have done everything from changing diapers to potty training, homework help and help with homeschool work, driving to events and errands, helping design creative playroom areas and planning parties, and so much more! My experience also includes caring for twins and children with allergies. I also have experience with natural remedies in carrying for the health of the child in my charge.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian with high standards and morals. I am also fun and very caring. If you need any more information or questions, please feel free to email or call me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.