Diana a Nanny for Hire in Forked River, NJ 08731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have no kids of my own so I enjoy being around kids and they are a truly blessing from God. I love to see their beautiful smiles and the glow in their eyes when they are happy.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:603310

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a disciplinarian and also like to have fun. I am about education. Very limited tv if any. Communication and respect goes both ways.

Additional Comments: I am a very caring, dependable, nurturing, understandable, honest, trustworthy, out going, and compassionate person. I have been a nanny for 20 years. I love kids and kids love me. I have such a good time with them. There is fun time and also serious time. I am a loving and caring person. I have a heart of gold when it comes to kids. I love to play educational and fun games, arts and crafts, read them books, library, park, playdates, outdoor and indoor activities. I do the following: meals, limited/light housekeeping, laundry, homework, bath and bedtime. I like to have fun as well as being serious when needed. I think communication is great to have with the family as well as with the child(ren). I have terrific references in my 20 years of being a nanny/babysitter.

Level of education:Other Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.