Nanny available in Forest Lake, MN - 688731 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being raised by a mother who was always a preschool or I infant teacher, I was always taught to respect the teaching profession. As I got older, I grew a love for it. I highly believe that every child should have not just great parents but great influences such as nannys and teachers, ans that's what I strive to do.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:688731

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Almost 3 years in a daycare, years of babysitting, I also have helped in foster homes, currently a PCA.

Additional Comments: I am 19 and I live in Forest Lake. I have two and a half years of child care experience with the ages 6 weeks to 6th grade in a professional setting. I am currently a PCA but would rather work with children again. I have my own vehicle and am trying to find a family who loves their children to read and learn new things. I am a fan of coloring, arts and crafts, and pretty much anything anybody under the age of 10 would enjoy to do. I love the outdoors and exercise. I am very patient and nurturing but firm when need be. If you have any question, please don't be afraid to ask! :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.