Nanny available in Forest Lake, MN - 678716 - Nannies4hire.com

McCayla a Nanny for Hire in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and am on my way to becoming a family social worker. I feel the more experience I have with children, the better!

McCayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:678716

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have had much experience working with families of all sizes and ages for 5 years. I have multiple families that I babysit for, and my family has also done foster care in the past in which I have helped out with. I am very good with children, and even better with infants!

Additional Comments: I am a full time college student as well. Right now my schedule is from 9 am to 2 pm Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. I am available after 2 pm on those days, and anytime on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Also willing to do some weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.