Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and the time spent with a family while being a nanny. The opertunity as well as the change in pace appeals to me as well.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:65690

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have looked after a family of three:ages 5,4 and 21/2 in the past for four years. I also teach swimming lessons and am constantly resopnsible for 6-10 little bodies.

Additional Comments: I am also first aid, CPR and AED and EMT certified( certifications and other information available). I have been working with children for the past 12 years teaching lessons. I feel that being a nanny is a way for me to experience something new, learn about myself and be apart of the lives of children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.