Maritza a Nanny for Hire in Forest Hills, NY 11375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working as a Nanny because I have so much to offer, like language, arts crafts, knitting, crocheting, sewing, reading skills, organizational abilities which I believe are very important in a child's developmental journey.

Maritza nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:734807

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am Maritza from Forest Hills. At the present time I am working with an 83 year old lady on a part time basis since 2012. Previous to this, I worked for a lady from Italy taking care of her 8 month old baby girl. The family won't be needing my services any longer since she has a relative from Italy to take care of the little girl to learn the Italian language. Previous to this employment, I worked as a transportation/sitter for two boys 9 and 11 year old boys commuting from Long Island City to Jamaica Estates. My dates of employment for this position were November, 2014 until June, 2015. The family bought a new house far away and my services were no longer needed. At the present time I am looking for a part/full time position as a care taker/babysitter/nanny position within the Queens area. I can provide you with excellent references and my resume. I am respectful, considerate, very clean, organized, cheerful, and most of all I love working with the elderly/children. My background previous to being a care taker/nanny was within the Social Service field for many years, as a Bilingual Case Worker. I worked with various types of families and their children solving difficult situations such as health care, diassabilities, life learning skills,immigration issues, and served as an Interpreter/Translator (Spanish/English). I can be reached at xx. It is best to reach me by cell phone since I am not always on my computer. Looking forward to hearing from you and perhaps we can both find the right fit to the present situation. I thank you kindly for your time. Respectfully, Maritza

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.