Nanny available in forest hills, NY - 334037 - Nannies4hire.com

regina a Nanny for Hire in Forest Hills, NY 11375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't have children of my own, but I love children and love to take care of them and communicate with and teach them. I also love to create fun and learning experiences for them in the interactive, relaxed atmosphere.

regina nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:334037

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have picked children up from pre_K/school, taken them to after school activities, cooked lunch/dinner for them, played, drew, listened to music with them, helped them with homework, walked with them in the park, supervised play dates, did children's laundry, tidied up their rooms, did light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a great family to work with. I am very sincere and committed as well as responsible and organized. My references are available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.