Erica a Nanny for Hire in Forest Hills, NY 11375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching, caring, and nurturing children. I feel that I am a mature person who is able to give children an understanding of proper parentally approved behavior as well as be fun and loving. When I care for children I have control over the situation while still allowing the child to play and express themselves in a safe manner. I am a certified WSI and am more than willing to teach swim lessons for the child/children in the house hold.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:169529

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Over the years I have regularly baby sat for families in my neighborhood. I have experience with children from the ages of 9 months to 10 years old. For two years I was a water safety instructor, and I taught children from the ages of 2 years to 8 to swim in various levels. I was also a lifeguard for three summers and was certified in CPR. While I am not currently up to date with my certification, I am still able to perform first aid and CPR. I just finished a year of volunteering as a teacher's assistant in an elementary school in Israel. I absolutely love children and have about as much fun with them as they do with me which in my experience has been a lot on both sides.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions about me please feel free to ask I am a complete open book and I hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.