Nanny available in Forest Hill, MD - 743664 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Forest Hill, MD 21050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and it has been my passion to be their caregiver and role model for many years. I have always had some type of sitting job on a weekly basis but I would truly love to turn it into a full time position.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:743664

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been sitting for 6 years for date night, after school care on a weekly basis, weekends for business trips, as well as gone on a week long vacation. I have experience with babies to teens as well as families up to 4 kids at one time. I love comitting to families and watching children learn and grow. The families I help I have been loyal for 2 or more years and they are constantly referring me to friends for my natural motherly instinct and how helpful I am around the house. I enjoy helping out as much as I can with dishes, laundry, picking up, vacuuming so that it is less the parents have to worry about and more time they have to spend with their children.

Additional Comments: I have a safe and reliable vehicle and am an animal lover as I have one large dog and horses.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.