Nanny available in FORDLAND, MO - 193972 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Fordland, MO 65652

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My goal as a nanny is to provide parents the ability to not worry about about their children as I help the children in their day to day activities. I am someone who will lovingly care for the children at all times.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:193972

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have lived with a family and have helped with the children over the years. They are older now and do not need my help as much. I love to help with their day to day activities and other tasks. I have also worked for the past six years at the program.and previously worked as a personal nanny for two boys and previously work afer school care for a family with two boys as well.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR/First Aid


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.