Denise a Nanny for Hire in Fontana, CA 92336

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

enjoy working with children

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:628288

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: have over 8 years experience with children my last part-time babysitter job was for a family with twins (boy & girl ages babies till they were about 3 years old) were I work with their mom side by side caring for the twins on a daily bases. Saving breakfast and lunch. dressing the children, playing with the children, activities, bathing, going to juggle gym, shopping and more. Also Skills and responsibilities as a Caregiver with Day to day in home healthcare, elderly care, feeding, companionship, activities, grocery shopping once a week for the family and more. I am very kind and patient with children/people. I am a very responsible and dedicated worker. I perform my duties with the utmost care and love

Additional Comments: I have taken a background test and you can receive my background forms unpone meeting with you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.