Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since my early pre-teen years, I have always been around children. I love to make them laugh and smile. I have always been around children. I love to watch them grow, watching them learn how to crawl; and to teach them how to walk and talk. I love it when they say new words or learn new things. I enjoy making crafts with children, teaching them to read, count, and say the ABC's. I want to be a nanny to be a part of children's lives and to watch them grow.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:739680

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Since I was the age of 12 I have babysat full time, part-time, causally multiple families including my own. An overview of my longest experiences: My first ever real babysitting job was in Florida when I was twelve years old. I helped watch a 6-month old boy and a 3-year-old girl while my cousinís husband was deployed oversees. I was the live in babysitter for 2 months and had to take care of them when my cousin had to work, if she wanted to go out with friends or just run to the store without taking the kids. Summer 2008 & 2009- I watched 2 children full time Monday through Friday. Ages 1 and 2 in 2008 then 2 and 3 in 2009 Summer 2010- I watched my 8-month old nephew full time while they worked and on weekends when they went out. Summer 2011- I watched my 20-month old nephew, 5-month old nephew and 8-month old niece full time. Summer 2012 - Present - I have had various odd casual jobs as well as full time babysitting my nieces and nephews ranges from ages: infant- 6 years old. 2015-Present- I have babysat a friendsí baby part-time since he was 2 months old. He is now 14-months-old. Present- I am currently babysitting a 20-month old boy and a 14-month old boy, casually. I have the most experience with infant to 6 year olds.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience with children. I live with 3 nephews at the moment and I am constantly watching them and taking care of them. I watch 2 toddlers together almost on a daily basis and can handle ďon-the-goĒ toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.