Nanny available in Fond du lac, WI - 708206 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find being with children is very rewarding. I have enjoyed this position for several years after raising my own sweet daughters.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:708206

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have helped raise two young girls from ages 1-5 and 7-12 after the loss of their mother. My position concluded after there father remarried. I added stability and helped them cope through this very difficult time in their lives. I am a 52 year old full time domestic nanny. Taking care of children has been my passion for the last 9 years. The previous years were spent raising my own children to adulthood. I have been employed by two families in the last 9 years. I relocated from Indiana to Fond du Lac with my current nanny family. Their demands for my services will soon be ending. Finding another family to use my services. My single status requires me to find full time employment.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.