Nanny available in Folsom, CA - 778704 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Folsom, CA 95630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being around children, and my favorite job was being a school nurse. My nursing license is now inactive, and I have been out too long to easily return to that profession. Being a nanny would be a perfect way to combine my love of children with my desire to work a part-time job. I have open availability on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays and partial availability on Mondays and Fridays.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:778704

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a registered nurse for several years before I took time off to be a stay-at-home mom. My youngest is now in college, and I am interested in returning to the work force.

Additional Comments: I loved providing my 2 daughters with lots of educational enrichment during their early years. Reading stories, nature walks, art projects, and homework help are all right up my alley! I am also available some Mondays and Fridays.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.