Eva a Nanny for Hire in Folsom , CA 95630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love this profession and feel I have a genuine love for for our future stars.

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:738083

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a loving person with the zeal to make a difference in the lives of children and their families I work with. I had been working with children for almost 5 years now. I have a Bachelor s degree and two Master s degree; I am also working towards my associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have worked at an acknowledged private preschool as an infant toddler certified teacher. I love reading books to children; sing more and more rhymes related to colors, weather, alphabets and numbers to increase their vocabulary. I also do lots of fun activities including dance, Art, Craft plus sensory activities with the children to make them aware of the numerous textures. Every day at least an hour or more for outdoor play as being in nature encourages children to explore. I also use baby sign language to enhance the verbal communication skills between me and the child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Punjabi Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.