Allisyn a Nanny for Hire in Folsom, CA 95630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think that trying to maintain a good gpa while also Wanting to work is easier with a job like nannying. I enjoy it so much, it doesn't feel like work. It just feels like fun!

Allisyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:718691

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been working with children for long time now and have run into temper tantrums, melt downs, and some very energetic children. I've learned how to deal with all different personalities and I've loved every experience I have had so far.

Additional Comments: I would be so great ful to get the opportunity to care for your children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.