Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Folsom, CA 95630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am happiest when I'm around children. When my little sister was born, it was the best thing of my life. I wanted a baby sibling to take care of so bad and I was thrilled when she came along. I have always dreamed of having a big family of my own with five or six kids. And I love the fact that I can have a job doing something that I really enjoy and love.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:635988

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have an eight year old sister that I have been babysitting and taking care of since she was born (and since I was 11). When I was 14, I started babysitting for a family with one month old twin girls (they are five now) and their older sister, who was 5 (she's ten now). I have also babysat for a family with five little boys (including another set of twins) who were all under age 8 when I began. The first family I babysat for had two girls in elementary school, but they are older now and one is in middle school and and the other just started high school!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.