Nanny available in Folsom, CA - 618091 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Folsom, CA 95630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nothing makes me happier then watching children grow and learn in this world. My ideal situation will allow me to stay with a family long term and grow with the children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:618091

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been on the clock watching up to 4 children at once and I feel very comfortable doing so. I have been watching kids my whole life but more seriously in the past 5 years. I am very responsible but still fun and love constantly keeping busy and doing activities.

Additional Comments: I know if that as soon as you meet me you will feel comfortable leaving your children with me. I am here to help you and your family with your child care needs and you have my full attention and loyalty.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.