Nanny available in Folsom, CA - 507191 -

Eryn a Nanny for Hire in Folsom, CA 95630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my family, teaching, and children.

Eryn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:507191

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have completed 6 child development courses at Folsom Lake College in California. I have taught children gymnastics for 4 years. I started teaching swimming two summers ago and was required to be trained in CPR, first aid, and AED. I am currently a nanny, but the family is planning to move back to Reno. I have been babysitting for multiple families for years. I will put a few parents as references if you'd like to confirm. I first heard of the nanny program from one of the mothers I babysit for. She recommended I become an Au Pair or a nanny because I love to travel, and I am excellent with children. I went to Italy for 2 months as a Au Pair last fall. I loved the experience and the opportunity to learn a bit of Italian.

Additional Comments: I am happy to answer any questions you may have!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.