Nanny available in Foley, MN - 651929 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Foley, MN 56329

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am not the type of person who can sit around and do nothing. I teach during the school year, and really enjoy spending time with children. They are so inquisitive and enjoyable. It is fun for me to get to spend time with them in the summer in more of a carefree, unstructured setting, as opposed to the classroom.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:651929

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for two different families in college. Duties included childcare, meal prep, coming up with learning activities, household duties, running errands, help with homework, and being a good role model. I have nannied for children from the age of infants up to high school (chauffeur). I am currently a literature teacher at the middle school level. I spent the first 5 years of my teaching career doing student teaching and working in a CHILD development program working with preschoolers down to infants. Then, I taught 3rd grade for 4 years, where I was also the school Reading Specialist. My degree is in Elementary Education, with licenses in Early Childhood and Reading K-12. I also am very athletic and coach volleyball and softball throughout the school year. I have also coached at kid's camps for 2-6 year olds. It included a different sport every other week. I would love the opportunity to spend the summer as your nanny!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.