Nanny available in Foley, AL - 776711 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Foley, AL 36535

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find working with children in a home environment very rewarding.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:776711

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: Most recently I was working for a family with 2 young boys for 3 years, which included 2 young dogs, geckos, cats & bearded dragons and chickens. While working for them my schedule was very flexible and my hours ranged from part to full. I also worked as a date night nanny for another family with 1 young son. As well as these 2 families I had begun working as on an as-needed basis for their infant daughter & 2 school-aged boys. I have excellent references, and strong work ethic. I find joy working with children, their fresh faced look at life is so inspiring. I have worked in classrooms K-6th grade as an Instructional assistant. I have 72 college credits & took child development courses and more. My philosophy is that children are people who deserve respect. I attempt gentle redirection, then explain why we don't behave in this way, then, after warning, a time out. I remind them that it was their behavior that was the problem, not them. I can follow your family's philosophy, but this gives you an idea of where my heart is for children. Infants, are exempt! They get hugs and snuggles,etc. I have extensive experience & have worked with a variety of special needs children. I would love to meet and further discuss your needs.

Additional Comments: I would love to show you my resume & my excellent references. Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.