Nanny available in Foley , AL - 697581 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Foley , AL 36535

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just absolutely love kids. I connect with them very well and I'm very good with them. It's always been a passion I loved. Baby sitting and now looking for a nanny positions.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:697581

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting when I was 15 years old. I would watch my dads best friends kids on the weekends. One of them was 6 and the other was 8. I did that for a year or so then I started baby sitting over night for my brothers kids on the week day nights until I was about 19 then I got a job at a day care center and I was a teacher for the infant class and then I was a teacher for the toddlers that range from 2-4 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.