Nanny available in Folcroft, PA - 770177 - Nannies4hire.com

Delaney a Nanny for Hire in Folcroft, PA 19032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, where I can watch them thrive and develop, help them to learn new things, as well as gain knowledge and new experiences through them. I am interested in a full time nanny position because working one-on-one with a family provides the opportunity to develop a strong relationship with the children and parents, which then enhances communication between the parents and me.

Delaney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:770177

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for the same family for two years where I gained amazing experience working with children ages 2-6. I love kids and work very hard to make spending time and teaching them my job! In my past experience I drove kids to and from school, made dinner, helped with homework, and got them ready for bed. Any free time with the kids was spent at parks or the Please Touch Museum in Philadelphia.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.