Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Folcroft, PA 19032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is just part of who I have always been. I grew up in a home with 5 children who were younger than I was. I was the nanny without even knowing it, I enjoyed caring for my siblings and those experiences were the stepping stone to this career. Where else can you get paid to hug, smile, play, cook, laugh, read, and nurture someone? I love what I do because it is who I am, and being myself comes naturally.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:284730

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Over the past 15 years, I have provided exemplary professional and compassionate care to various families. I have dedicated my time and effort to ensuring positive results in all aspects of my work. My skills in child care services are excellent and I can handle a variety of duties in a professional and creative manner. find my communication skills well above average and I have had the opportunity to interact with very diverse families from all over the country. I am confident that my unique experiences and perspective will be an asset in assisting you with the development of your child. As a mother of a healthy and beautiful daughter, I understand the need to have positive influences and safe people in a life. My legacy is my work, and my work speaks for itself. I leave every family with the sense that they made the right choice, and I am eager to exhibit my existing qualifications so that this may be a long term relationship.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.