Nanny available in Flushing , NY - 747338 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmeetha a Nanny for Hire in Flushing , NY 11367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back. I have been a nanny for the last 2 years and I have enjoyed every bit of it.

Jasmeetha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:747338

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Regularly traveled with the family to help with vacation activities and childcare. Promoted language development skills through reading and storytelling. Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior. Helped develop the family's schedule to maintain household order. Engaged in after-school activities including sport practice and homework. Managed household staff while parents were away. Organized activities that enhanced children's physical, emotional and social well-being. Made healthy snacks and meals for the children. Closely monitored children's play activities to verify safety. Communicated with parents about daily activities and behaviors. Stayed current on toy and child-related recalls and safety warnings. Coordinated field trips to local parks Engaged with children on an individual basis to build positive relationships with them.

Additional Comments: I have a pretty flexible schedule and will to work overtime


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hindi Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.