Nanny available in Flushing, NY - 687731 - Nannies4hire.com

Concepcion a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, NY 11355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I already have so in the past, and have enjoyed working with children and their families.

Concepcion nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:687731

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: In the past, I worked with two separate families for over 5 years. I worked with the first family for 6 years, absolutely enjoying taking care of their child and watching him grow from a little toddler to an energetic 10 year old boy. Afterwards, I began to work with the second family, which I stayed for over 7 years. I cared for their younger son, whom was 6 at the time, up until he became 18 years old and began going to college. I absolutely enjoyed caring for the two boys and their siblings, as well as learning about the family.

Additional Comments: I have experience working with children for over 13 years, as I am a mother myself. I have learned through personal experience, and absolutely love working with children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.