Emma a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, NY 11355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to thank the parents that entrust us to help raise their most precious children. There is no greater honor I can think of than helping raise children by working as a nanny.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675661

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: • Managed and cared for children at employer’s house • Bathed, clothed and nourished infants and children • Prepared formulas and changed diapers of infants • Watched over children’s activities during meals and rest periods • Involved children in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings to give fun and exercise • Prepared and served meals for children • Performed housekeeping duties • Observed kids and made reports for parent • Took toddlers to and from school and to appointments

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bahasa Malaysia,English,Indonesian Nationality:Indonesian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.