Nanny available in Flushing, NY - 671628 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucena a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, NY 11355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a patient and understanding in dealing with tantrums and crankiness .I love being a nanny because it is fun,they made me laugh and totally love children.

Lucena nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:671628

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Currently working on Upper East Side for same family for 13 years.Boys were almost 1 year old and 5 years old when I started .Both are now grown ups 14 yo & 19 yo.The youngest was born with Rye neck,tilted only on one side,spent his time in Special surgery for therapist and then he did not start to walk and talk at age of almost 2 years old so he was kind of a kid with special needs.I was the one who let him walk with follow up from therapist same as well help him to talk.Drop both kids to school and pick them up,set up play dates ,play soccer,base ball in Central Park ,that's why they became very sporty in school,play basket ball,libraries,museums, Central Park zoo.I do light housekeeping,organize,laundry,cook healthy meals like home made meatballs,chicken fingers,roast chicken,bake salmon,steam broccoli ,string beans,sweet potatoes.pasta and spaghetti ..Give them bath,read books for naps and bed time,play blocks,shapes,Legos ,and pretend play like a princess..

Additional Comments: I am fun,trustworthy,protective,nurtured,warm,gentle babysitter or nanny. I am a hard working and easy to learn.More than 20 years experienced as a professional nanny and 13 years with current family.I am a nurse in my country.Certified CPR and First Aid,Non smoker and US citizen..


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.