Nanny available in Flushing, NY - 642508 - Nannies4hire.com

Cintya a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, NY 11358

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!

Cintya nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:642508

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Babysitter for a family with adorable twins. Responsibilities included playing games, dancing, and singing, cooking, bathe, putting the babies to sleep, and reading bedtime stories with all of the character voices.

Additional Comments: My qualifications - 5 years of experience taking care of my own son - 6 month of experience working with a family with twins - Adult and child First-Aide, CPR and AED certified - Certified nursing assistant (CNA) - Clean background and criminal history - Strong ability to understand and follow specific instruction and procedures - Uncommon knowledge of child cognitive, social, and skills development methods and technique - Exceptional knowledge of play, reading, and quiet-time activities for children - Great ability to provide a supportive and caring environment for children - Excellent ability to provide basic nutrition and hygiene services for infants and young children - Strong knowledge of stages of physical, emotional, cognitive, social and cultural development of children - Strong knowledge of activities and experiences appropriate for age groups and stages of development of children - Ability to work in partnerships with families - Able to prepare healthy meals - Substantial knowledge of giving out medicine to children


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.