Janira a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, NY 11367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Have Been A Nanny/Babysitter For Over 11 Years. I Decided To Care For Kids Because I Love Kids & As A Single Mom Who Needed & Wanted To Care For Her Own Child I Found It To Be The Best Job Ever. Working From Home Taking Care Of Children & My Own Child.

Janira nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:632077

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: First I Would Like To Say That I Raised My Daughter Alone & It's Been Very Tough As A Single Mom. I Have Been A Stay At Home Mom Since The Day She Was Born Until Recently That I Have Been Watching Children In Their Homes Either When My 11 Year Old Daughter Is In School Or With Grandma Or Sometimes I Take Her With Me. The Children I've Cared For Absolutely Adore Her! When She Was Younger I Cared For Her While Caring For Other Kids From My Own Home. There Were Times I Had 3-4 Kids In My Home. I Have Cared For Children As Young As 3 Months & I Can With Pride Say That I've Treated Them As Family & Guarded Them With My Life!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.