Lucy a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, NY 11358

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a mother and grandmother with many years of experience, I would like the opportunity to provide love and care for other families who are in need of a child care professional. I specialize in care for newborns, infants, and toddlers.

Lucy nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:484654

10+ years Nanny

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Having raised two children of my own, including grandchildren. I have worked with a few families in the past, each position lasting approximately 2 to 5 years. Last position as a nanny I raised both girls from birth until they were old enough to not need a nanny.

Additional Comments: I am a loving, Christian woman, who is single and has no responsibilities to take care of at home. My life has basically been to provide a happy, clean, fulfilling environment for families who desire someone with experience and passion for the care and raising of their babies.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.