Nanny available in Flushing, MI - 728483 -

Josie a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, MI 48433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is so fulfilling to me to care for children. To watch them grow and learn new things everyday. See their trust in me grow and know that I am there for them when their parents cannot be there.

Josie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:728483

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: In high school, I was a nanny for my mom's work friend who had the most amazing 6 year old. I got her off the bus, helped with homework, fed her dinner, and then played until it was time for bath and bed. Then I stayed with her while her mom worked 3rd shift. This lasted for a year until the moms life took a turn and she moved away. Immediately after graduation I started working at a grocery store and stayed there for 3 years but I was not happy there so so went back to the one thing I loved, my nanny job. I made a profile and that's where I found the jobs that made my love for children grow. I was a nanny full-time between 3 wonderful families. My first family (there 1 year) had a 5yr old. I picked her up from the bus stop and brought her home, I made sure she finished her lunch had a snack and did her homework. lastly is her shower time and of course play. My second family had a 2yr old and a 4yr old my main focus was with the 2 yr old because the 4yr old left for daycare in the morning. I did watch both on the few weekends I worked. I was in charge of feeding both breakfast and snack. I played and taught. My last responsibilities included bath time and putting them down for a nap. My last family was my weekend one with 1yr old, I was in charge of preparing his breakfast and lunch which i also fed him. I kept him entertained of course teaching him as well. My last responsibilities included his bath and nap as well. all the families I worked for I tried my best to keep the house, especially clean so the parents could enjoy time with their children instead of worrying about the house (dishes, laundry, sweeping/mopping/vacuuming).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.