Nanny available in flushing, MI - 714242 - Nannies4hire.com

kellie a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, MI 48433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think that being a nanny would be an amazing job for me. I love kids so much. I love coming up with games and crafts to do with them. I'm a very out going, energetic person, loving, and caring person.

kellie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:714242

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Iv been babysitting for the past 6 years.I just spent the summer working for flushing school district in there summer latchkey program. I use to baby sit for this family all the time but they just moved. picking them up from school, working on homework, making dinner, and getting them to bed every day. I work in a nursery for a church every Sunday morning, iv been working there for 6 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.