Nanny available in Flushing, MI - 666717 - Nannies4hire.com

Esohe a Nanny for Hire in Flushing, MI 48433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children. I believe that happiness comes from helping others and it's always a pleasure to make someone's life easier.

Esohe nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:666717

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had wonderful past experience! The last family I babysat for moved out of state to relocate fir the husband's career. I babysat for them for 2 years and loved their children as if they were my own! I cleaned their home, made dinner (breakfast of lunch depending upon what time it was) for when they returned home. I ALWAYS keep what I call the "nanny diaries". In the journal entries I would include everything I did from helping with homework, getting kids ready for school to what time I feed the dog.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.