Nanny available in Floyds Knobs, IN - 750262 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Floyds Knobs, IN 47119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a biology / chemistry major in college and I'm looking to take a break in school before I head to school to become a doctor. As my area of interest is pediatrics, nannying while I'm taking a break from school seems like a perfect option.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:750262

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 2 families. One for a summer and one daily after school in highschool. The job in highschool I sometimes brought my younger brother along with because he was the same age and went to school with one of their sons. The other job I had was a college nannying job. The kids I took care of where a 3 year old girl with major behavioral issues, and a 6 year old high spectrum boy with Asperger's, (an autism spectrum disorder). I have a large family with many cousins and I've been taking care of children from infants to 13 years old over night on the weekends, after school, all day.

Additional Comments: I was a tutor for my college and tutored kids in the big brothers big sisters program for years in college, and I still have high school age siblings so helping with homework is a guarantee. I can also provide educational non electronically stimulating activities if that's something you prefer. I played many sports in high school and have continued to be athletic to this day so I can also guarantee that your kids wont be couch potatoes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.