Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in the education program for the University of North Georgia and am studying to be a middle grades language arts teacher. I love kids and I think working with them is amazing!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:768036

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I cared for 3 children and 2 were twins, they were wonderful and I still care for them every once in awhile. I would stay the weekend if the parents left and wanted to go on a mini vacation. I would cook, clean, care for the pets, do homework, get the chores completed, bathe, and get lunches ready for the next day.

Additional Comments: Since I am in the education program I am Background check certified, along with being CPR certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.