Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that it is my purpose in life to work with children, and working as a nanny gives me the ability to do just that. Working as a nanny for a family is a very rewarding job. As a nanny I will have the opportunity to make a difference. I will have the ability to shape their small minds and establish lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills, that will aid them in succeeding as adults. I will also help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home. Nannying also fosters relationships. While caring for children, I will have the absolute pleasure of watching them grow up and learn. I will not only form positive relationships with children, but also with the parents that will hopefully last a lifetime. As a nanny you know that you contributed to raising that child as a decent member of society. I also would love to be a nanny because I enjoy planning enriching activities for kids that they will love and enjoy!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:752930

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I find great joy in caring for children. This passion led me to attend the University of North Georgia to earn a dual degree in Early Childhood Education and Special Education. I have over 2 years of experience working with and caring for children. While in the education program (2 years), I provided care and planned activities for children K-5. I also have experience working at a daycare where I worked with infants and preschoolers. I also have experience with babysitting infants. I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person and look forward to meeting you and your kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.