Rejeanna a Nanny for Hire in Flower Mound, TX 75028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to be a nanny because I enjoy working with kids. Eventually I would like to be a teacher so it is good experience to be a nanny. Kids bring out the best in people and I enjoy every minute of it.

Rejeanna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:726433

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember. The past year and a half I have been a nanny to a family of two kids and I have really enjoyed that. In high school I took a class where the students were teachers to preschool aged kids and then we were able to go to an elementary school to be a teachers aid. I love working with kids and watching them grow.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.