Nanny available in flower mound, TX - 656507 - Nannies4hire.com

Anika a Nanny for Hire in Flower Mound, TX 75028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love having those long lasting relationships with the families and children.

Anika nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:656507

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My names is Anika I'm 26 years old. CPR certified. College educated I'm very experienced Caring for children. I have 10+ years of child care experience. Have previous nanny experience with families with multiple children And following a teaching curriculum for toddlers and school age children as will. Ages ranging from infants to school age up to age 12. I take caring for children very seriously and it is very important too me For any child in my care help improve their development in any way possible To reach major milestones. I enjoy Working with children very much. I'm kind and loving but firm Only when needed to help teach life skills. Your child will be in very good hands. I'm very good at what I do. You will be getting the best. Also Have experience with following a curriculum.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.