Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Flower Mound, TX 75028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For the love of children and the desire to make a good impact in their lives. Thus, I understand the need of parents to work in peace knowing someone trustworthy is watching over and caring for their children

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:623851

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Andrea. I have more then ten years experience as a nanny, house manager, housekeeper, homeschool assistant, and pet sitter. I have an AAS in Child Development with an Achievement Award in Early Childhood.I've worked with babies, toddlers, young children and youth; twins and triplets, I'm also experienced with autism, down syndrome, ADD and ADHD and processing issues. I'm loving, caring, trustworthy, honest, fun and energetic; not the kind of person that sits around at all. I'm committed to make your life easier. I'm a hard worker, self-motivated individual who takes initiative to bring peace of mind to you so you can relax and enjoy your family! I love reading and swimming too. I have great organizational skills (love it). As a family assistant, I've done errands, groceries, laundry pick up and drop off children, and cooking. I've been a nanny/homeschool teacher/family assistant for the same family for the past 7 years. They need someone full time and I'm looking for less hours. Please check my profile and references and let me know when we can meet! Thank you, Andrea

Additional Comments: I'm the kind of person who takes initiative and go beyond my duties to excel in my job.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.