Nanny available in Flower Mound, TX - 613450 - Nannies4hire.com

Libbie a Nanny for Hire in Flower Mound, TX 75028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have always loved children, and I always want to spend time with them and watch them grow.

Libbie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:613450

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children for 6 years. I started out babysitting when I was 13 and the family I babysat for had kids aged 6,7,8, and 9. I volunteered to be a vacation bible school leader when I was 16, and I led a group of 4 year olds for a week. Also when I was 16, I started watching a one year old boy off and on when the parents needed me. Another thing I did when I was 16 was that I started tutoring a middle school student, and that went on for 3 years. When I was 17, I volunteered as a coach for a team and I ended up doing that for 2 years with the 9/10 year old girls. Lastly, I worked at a School for a year, and there I worked in the Young Toddler room.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.