Nanny available in Flower Mound, TX - 534336 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Flower Mound, TX 75028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I love watching children grow and learn. It's truly rewarding.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:534336

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hey there! My name is Rachel. I am almost 25 years old and I live in Flower Mound, TX. I currently work retail, but before I was a nanny for a couple for 3 years. I started when their daughter was 2 years old. I enjoyed every day. We would spend days at the park or shopping. On rainy days it was perfect for movies, reading and relaxing. Along with her mother I helped teach her the alphabet, counting, how to read, a little bit of Spanish and potty training. When she started preschool, I would pick her up and help her with anything she needed help with. Over time she learned "yes ma'am," " no ma'am, " " please" and "thank you". She started Kindergarten and a full time nanny wasn't needed anymore. I still see her and the family. They would be happy to give a reference. I look forward to hearing from you! As I said I currently work retail, but I would like to be a nanny again. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.