Nanny available in Flower Mound, TX - 527288 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Flower Mound, TX 75028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing this for living since four years ago and I have learned a lot about working with children. I want to mention that children are what it makes my day shine, they are my friends, full of fun and love. I spend most of my day with them ; therefore I get toknow them really well, just like they do with me.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:527288

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My name is Ana , I am originally from Costa Rica and I have been a living in nanny for almost four years. I am bilingual (Spanish & English) and would be more than happy to help children and parents learn a new language if desired. During this time I have also worked for friends of the family iam currently living with. It has been a great experience because I have taken care of children ages 1-2 -4 -7 -8 years old. I just got married , so I am trying to find a live out nannying job , so I can live with my husband. I have great recommendations from the family and would be more than happy to provide them if interested. Some of the services I provide for the family I will work for include: Driving children to school, picking them up, taking them to music, swimming lessons( or any other), organizing playdates, helping them with school work and communications skills. Besides this , we also spend a lot of time outdoors ( parks, hiking, going for walks, museum, zoo, and others). I have an AS degree in Early Childhood Education , I am also taking few classes at Los Medanos College to continue working on my bachelors degree. Iam looking for a full time job , starting mid August, there is flexibility.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.