Nanny available in Florissant, MO - 699256 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Florissant, MO 63031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly enjoy it. I got the experience last summer (2014-2015) of watching a family of two boys full time and truly enjoyed it. I love children and it is a job that I truly enjoy waking up and going to. I love putting a smile on their faces and being there on a daily basis when they need someone. I love to play sports or being creative and watching the children grow and their imagination just amazes me. I like to help people and children in particular are my favorite.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:699256

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been a passion of mine. I have started when I was 10 or 11 just simply watching my younger sister when my parents would go out. Then my family started to find friends who had younger children for me to watch as I got older. I started to watch one family since 2007 for two years and then the family and the children did not need me as much anymore. Once that ended I started to watch two more families on occasion and still watch one of them on a as needed basis. I also just completed a yearlong nanny job this May where I started with the summer full time and then went to three days a week after school care from 3-6. The ages I have experience with are 3-14 years old. I also have experience with handling multiples/twins and boys or girls. I love watching children and love to apart of their lives. I enjoy playing games with them, being outside, using their imagination, anything that does not require a lot of television time. I also have experience with disciplining a child, transporting children to places either fun activities or just simply typical picks up and drop offs. I also have experience with helping the children do daily chores, picking up after themselves and any meal prep that is required while I am with the children.

Additional Comments: I am third year Nursing student at Maryville University. I am CPR and first-aid certified. I am looking for something to do part/full time this summer, as well as, after school care during the school year.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.