Nanny available in florissant, MO - 633771 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Florissant, MO 63033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always worked with children and it has been a passion of mine. The options a child has in life are endless and I like to make sure each child has the attention and positive attitude they need to learn and grow to their full potential.As long as a child learns to always try there best and dont give up that makes me the happiest.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:633771

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have over 5 years of experience with children. I have been a camp counselor at over 6 different camp working with over 800 children. I also was a live in nanny for a family of 5 kids for a year. I have been a baby sitter for numerous families, of all sizes, for over 5 yrs. I have yet to find a child that I couldn't work with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.