Nanny available in Florissant, MO - 627523 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlene a Nanny for Hire in Florissant, MO 63031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. They just fill you up with unimaginable joy that nothing else comes close to. Their giggles and endless questions,there need to explore and learn. No matter how many tantrums or fussy days there are its those great days that matter so much more

Charlene nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:627523

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MS, MO, NY, TN, TX, DC


My past childcare experience: Wow so many wonderful memories where do I start. My very first experience was with autistic twins. One of which was nonverbal I was so scared I would mess up since they were autistic then I just relaxed started treating them like 4 year old's and everything fell into place.Of course some things were harder for them but I knew I just had to see preschoolers first and autism second.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.